Styret

 

Styret for Akademikerne ved UiB

består av representanter fra følgende foreninger:

 

Tekna: Siv Lise Bedringaas, Leder/Hovedtillitsvalgt <Siv.Bedringaas@uib.no>

 

Samfunnsviterne: Beathe Moldestad, Nestleder/Tillitsvalgt <beathe.moldestad@uib.no>

 

Den Norske Legeforening: Eva Gerdts <Eva.Gerdts@uib.no>

 

Den Norske Tannlegeforening: Ingrid Slinde <Ingrid.Slinde@uib.no>

 

Econa: Jan Georg Tangenes <Jan.Tangenes@uib.no>

 

Juristforeningen: Henriette Dale Bråthen  <Henriette.Brathen@uib.no>

 

Samfunnsøkonomene: Sigve Tjøtta <Sigve.Tjotta@uib.no>

 

Nito: Kristian Botnen <Kristian.Botnen@uib.no>